top of page

Welcome Villain Films' MALUM - Official Poster / In Theaters March 31



Finally we get another update from the latest release from the WELCOME VILLAN FILMS crew MALUM. Don't forget this reimagining of the cult hit LAST SHIFT is being released in theaters March 31st. Check out the official poster that just dropped earlier today and be on the look out for more updates on the Anthony DiBlasi feature.


Cast: Jessica Sula, Candice Coke, Chaney Morrow,Clarke Wolfe, Morgan Lennon, Valerie Loo, Monroe Cline, Eric Olson, Sam Brooks, Kevin Wayne,Danielle Coyne, Natalie Victoria, Christopher Matthew Spencer and Britt George.


Check out the poster below, and get ready to #FeedTheDemon when the trailer launches tonight at midnight, Pacific Time (Friday, March 3 at 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET).




12 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page