Complete Weigh-In Results & Photos for Tomorrow's BELLATOR 264: Mousasi vs. Salter Event


BELLATOR 264: Mousasi vs. Salter will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, August 13 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 264: Mousasi vs. Salter Main Card:

Friday, August 13 – live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Middleweight Title Bout: c-Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. #1-John Salter (185)

Welterweight Bout: Andrey Koreshkov (170.75) vs. #10-Sabah Homasi (171)

Bantamweight Bout: #3-Magomed Magomedov (135.75) vs. #4-Raufeon Stots (136)

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Davion Franklin (264) vs. Everett Cummings (257)


Middleweight Bout: Ty Gwerder (185) vs. Khadzhi Bestaev (185)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Women’s Featherweight Bout: Pam Sorenson (145.75) vs. Roberta Samad (146)

142-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Jeffrey Glossner (142) vs. Sebastian Ruiz (141.75)

195-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Orlando Mendoza (194) vs. Jon McNeil (195)



0 views0 comments