Danielle Harris Added To 'Rob Zombie' Films, Plus Lena Hall Signature Series Events May 8



Rob Zombie's Halloween (2007), Halloween II (2009) and The Devil's Rejects (2005) are among the multi-talented writer and director's most acclaimed and popular films. Now, the great Danielle Harris has been added to the tandem of Lew Temple and Scout Taylor Compton in a fine reunion Q&A on Saturday, May 8, at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT in the next installment in the Wizard World Signature Series presents Horror. And the Nostalgia series takes its next trip down memory lane on the 8th at 1 pm. ET / 10 a.m. PT with Lena Hall of "My Little Pony" and "All My Children."


Quick programming note: "The Waltons" panel, originally set for this Saturday, May 1, will be rescheduled due to an unexpected scheduling conflict with cast availability. The new date is Saturday, June 26, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. This Saturday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 pm. PT, it's event #7 in the Horror series as "The Hunters" C.J. Graham (Friday the 13th Part VI), Wesley Eure (The Toolbox Murders) and Dawn Lyn (Devil Times Five) square off against "The Hunted" Chris Atkins (Dracula Rising) and Dinah Manoff (Child's Play).

Watch for a new Signature Series debuting next month. Our back-to-back Saturdays continue for the next three weeks featuring Horror and Nostalgia! Fans can purchase a single event in either Wizard World Signature Series for $3.99, any five for $11.99, all 10 for $19.99, or all 10 plus a set of bonus items (see article below for details) for $29.99. Signature Series subscribers can also purchase one-on-one live chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages. Wizard World will continue to offer those, as well as a selection of free panels, topical programming every week, contests, WizQuiz and more for every pop culture fan, LIVE and on replay on Twitch; YouTube ; and Facebook. "Wizard Weekly" reviews current and future series in a fun interactive live video format.


1 view0 comments