Original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Voices, Spaceballs, Melissa Joan Hart & More Free Live Q&As



Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook! Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices.

  • Saturday, December 5, "Spaceballs," George Wyner, Stephen Tobolowsky · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

  • **ADDED CELEBRITIES!**Sunday, December 6, "Stars from Hallmark Movies," *Melissa Joan Hart, Lindsay Wagner, Cindy Busby, Erin Gray, Teddy Sears, Teryl Rothery, Katrina Law, Kelly Hu, *Josie Davis, *Torrance Coombs · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

  • Sunday, December 6, Original "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles-Voice Actors," Rob Paulsen, Cameron Clarke, Townsend Coleman, Barry Gordon · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

You can:

  • Submit questions via chat during FREE panels, available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch; YouTube; and Facebook

  • Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid)

  • Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired

  • Purchase an autograph on an 8”x10” phot



0 views0 comments