Complete Weigh-In Results & Photos for Tomorrow's BELLATOR 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky



BELLATOR 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, June 25 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky Main Card:

Friday, June 25 – Live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Interim Heavyweight World Title Main Event: #1-Timothy Johnson (260) vs. #3-Valentin Moldavsky (234)

Flyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Liz Carmouche (125.5) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.25)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (145.5) vs. Keoni Diggs (146)

Lightweight Bout: #4-Myles Jury (156) vs. #6-Sidney Outlaw (156)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Christian Edwards (206) vs. Simon Biyong (204.5)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Soren Bak (156) vs. Bobby Lee (155.25)

Lightweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (155.75) vs. Corey Samuels (156)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Cody Matthews (135)

Middleweight Bout: Taylor Johnson (185.25) vs. Lance Wright (184.75)

Featherweight Bout: John Macapa (144.75) vs. John de Jesus (145.5)

0 views0 comments